Nieuwsbrief

Team


Sofie Hoedt
Sofie Hoedt

Zaakvoerder – Accountant – Belastingconsulent

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 04
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E sofie@persona-accountants.be

Stefaan Vandaele
Stefaan Vandaele

Zaakvoerder – Accountant – Belastingconsulent

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 33
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E stefaan@persona-accountants.be

Ann Verstraete
Ann Verstraete

Klantenbeheerder ondersteunende activiteiten

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 35
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E ann@persona-accountants.be

Dimitri Simoen
Dimitri Simoen

Klantbeheerder

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32(0)51 57 56 26
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E dimitri@persona-accountants.be

Dominique Feys
Dominique Feys

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 05
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E dominique@persona-accountants.be

Eline Vanthomme
Eline Vanthomme

Accountant – Belastingconsulent

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 21
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E eline@persona-accountants.be

Evelien Vandenbrande
Evelien Vandenbrande

Accountant – Belastingconsulent

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 38
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E evelien@persona-accountants.be

Eveline Hooge
Eveline Hooge

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 28
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E eveline@persona-accountants.be

Françoise Desmet
Françoise Desmet

Klantbeheerder

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32(0)51 57 56 34
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E francoise@persona-accountants.be

Hannelore Vanpeteghem
Hannelore Vanpeteghem

klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 03
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E hannelore@persona-accountants.be

Ilse Maes
Ilse Maes

Directiesecretaresse

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 00
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E ilse@persona-accountants.be

Josefien Lammertyn
Josefien Lammertyn

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 30
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E josefien@persona-accountants.be

Lies Vanhoorne
Lies Vanhoorne

Administratief medewerker

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 23
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E lies@persona-accountants.be

Linda Soete
Linda Soete

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 22
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E linda@persona-accountants.be

Margo Cecat
Margo Cecat

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 06
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E margo@persona-accountants.be

Matthijs Caerels
Matthijs Caerels

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 25
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E matthijs@persona-accountants.be

Michaël Van Calster
Michaël Van Calster

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 32
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E michael@persona-accountants.be

Pieter Mestdagh
Pieter Mestdagh

Klantbeheerder

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32(0)51 57 56 09
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E pieter@persona-accountants.be

Saskia Smagghe
Saskia Smagghe

Klantenbeheerder Accountancy-Fiscaliteit

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 24
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E saskia@persona-accountants.be

Vanderheeren Ann
Vanderheeren Ann

Office Manager

Wijnendalestraat 177
8800 Roeselare

T +32 (0)51 57 56 07
F +32 (0)51 57 56 01

E Ann.V@persona-accountants.be